39th edition of Round Texel 2016 – Entries open on March 1st

Round Texel 16-06-2013-5641
Make sure you mark Saturday 25th June 2016 in your agenda for the 39th edition of ‘the biggest catrace around the world’: The Round Texel Race. Entries are open soon so make sure you’ll get your ticket for this great event.

Last year Jorden Veenman and Frank de Waard won the Round Texel race 2015 in the Formula 18 class and were 3rd overall! Oscar Zeekant and Charlie Begemann were 2nd, Simon Northrop and Sam Barker were 3rd (but won the Texel Dutch Open). Who will be added to our Hall of Fame this year? Last years Round Texel results can be found here (or simply click in the Hall of Fame on the name of the winners to see the results)

The entry form will be online here from March 1st. More information about the Round Texel on the official website and Facebook.