Stockholm Archipelago Winners

The Stockholm Archipelago Raid is a 4-day journey along the 36.000 islands and rocks around Stockholm. No up-and-downwind course, this is a serious challenge to get from A to B on your GPS and (traditional) chart. Because entries are limited, sailors from all over the world want to join this bucketlist event!

Interested? Check the official website and Facebook.

Past winners

2001Franck Cammas & Steve Ravussin
2002Magnus Voxen & Klabbe Nylof
2003Anders Lewander & Calle Hennix
2004William Sunnucks & Mark Self
2005Thibaut Vauchel-Camus & Jeremie Lagarrigue
2006Magnus Woxen & Damian Foxhall
2007Franck Citeau & Jean-Christophe Mourniac
2008 Eric Proust & Romain Motteau
2009Martin Strandberg & Johan Ortendahl
2010Martin Strandberg & Jonas Frii
2011 Darren Bundock & Jeroen van Leeuwen
2012Tim Shuwalow & Charlie Begemann
2013Thomas Ekefalk & Niklas Nordblom
2014Mathias Söderström & Thomas Ekefalk
2015Mathias Söderström & Thomas Westergren
2016Rasmus Rosengren & Thomas Westergren
2017First F18 Raid WorldsLeff Dahl & Roger Bodén
2018Fredrik Karlsson & Niklas Nordblom
2019Fredrik Karlsson & Niklas Nordblom
2020Fredrik Karlsson & Niklas Nordblom
2021Patrick Demesmaeker & Olivier Gagliani
2022F18 Raid WorldsPatrick Demesmaeker & Olivier Gagliani
2023Jacob Lundqvist & Niklas Nordblom