2017 Australian F18 Titles


The Australian Formula 18 Association are pleased to open entry for the 2017 national titles.

The next round of the Nationals will be held at the Port Melbourne Yacht Club from the 25th to the 29th of January 2017.

Entries can be completed online using this link 

Entries before the 5th of December will receive FREE regatta polo shirts to the value of $70. To be eligible both skipper and crew must be national level members of the association prior to the 5th Dec. 2016.

The competition is set to be hot with Brett Burvill returning from WA to defend his title along with the largest fleet of 8 boats to travel east.

South Australia is also set to bring along their newly formed fleet with some very talented young sailing leading the way.

All in all, this will be the biggest and brightest completion in the Oz F18 history, not one to be missed!!