Measurers

Chief Measurer

  
Pierre-Charles BarraudPc.barraud@ffvoile.fr

International Measurers

The following persons have been appointed by World Sailing as International Measurers for the Formula 18 class.  They are capable of organizing and managing equipment inspection at the major international events of the class.

  
Pierre-Charles BarraudPc.barraud@ffvoile.fr
Olivier Bovynolivier.bovyn@ffvoile.fr
Alain Bujeaudalain.bujeaud@wanadoo.fr

National Measurers

Before you go racing you need to have a (measurement) certificate for your F18, which is issued based on measurement by an official measurer.  The following official measurers have been appointed by their National Authority (MNA) and are recognized by the class. If no official measurer is mentioned for your country, please contact Pierre-Charles Barraud.

ArgentinaAlejandro Colomboalejandro.m.colombo@gmail.com
AustraliaGavin Parkergavin@sunindustries.com.au
Belgium
Chile
Francis Proot
Martin Gabella
Cisse_p@hotmail.com
martingabella@icloud.com
CroatiaDenis Marinovdenis.marinov@si.t-com.hr
DenmarkAnders Liebstanders@liebst.dk
 Michael Noruphobie199@gmail.com
EstlandAin Roosmaain@exmark.ee
FinlandJari Sarekoskijari.sarekoski@grano.fi
Francesee France measurer list 
GermanyRuppert Jörgruppert.joerg@nefkom.net
 Sven Lindstaedtinfo@lindstaedt.com
 Christian Stollsailhouse@t-online.de
 Marcus Wendtmarcuswendt@web.de
Great Britain
– South Coast Oliver Eganoegan@jaguarlandrover.com
 Andy MacQueenandy@mcqueen.go-plus.net
 Grant Piggottgrant.piggott7@ntlworld.com
 Lindsay Piggottgrant.piggott7@ntlworld.com
– East CoastDavid Chiversdavid@sarvid.com
 Matthew Youngmatthew.young@canterbury.gov.uk
HungaryMarton Balazsmarton@onedesignsails.com
Cseffai Zoltan
Istvan Kasuba
Sandor Roka
Cseffai.Zoltan@mkb.hu
istvan@kasuba.net
sandor.roka@systemfox.com
IrelandAndrew Gallagherandrewga@gmail.com
 Dermot McHughmchugh.dermot@gmail.com
 Wyatt Orsmondwyatt.orsmond@rpsgroup.com
NetherlandsNico Veenmann.veenman2@chello.nl
NorwayNils Nordenstromnilsn@online.no
PolandTymoteusz Bendik tymek.be@gmail.com
SpainCarlos Ladron de Guevaracarlos.ldg.mellado@gmail.com
SwedenChristian Sönnergaardchristian@katamaranspecialisten.se
 Oscar Wetterlingoscarwetterling@gmail.com
 Thomas WindrikeThomas@windrike.se
United StatesScott Miller millerscottb@gmail.com

The IF18CA regularly coordinates training for official measurers for the specifics of measuring an F18.  If you are interested in becoming involved as an official measurer for Formula 18, please contact Pierre-Charles Barraud.