NCAs

The class is active in the following countries through our National Class Associations:

Individual members may join the International F18 Class Association when there is no NCA in their country.

Argentina

     
Chair Nicolas Vottero nicovott@gmail.com
Secretary Alejandro Colombo alejandro.m.colombo@gmail.com
Treasurer Gabriel Berberian berberian.gabriel@gmail.com
Development/Partners Martin Vanzulli vanzullimartin@gmail.com
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/groups/AsociacionF18Argentina/

Back to top

Australia

     
Chair Darren Flanagan admin@ausf18.org.au
Vice Chair Ben Clark benclark@me.com
Secretary Bevan Chrimes bevan.chrimes@gmail.com
Treasurer Jeremy Brookes brookes.jeremy@gmail.com
Facebook www.facebook.com/AustF18Cat
Website www.ausf18.org.au

Back to top

Austria

     
Chair Philipp Belcredi philipp.belcredi@belcredi.net

Back to top

Belgium

     
Captain Patrick Demesmaeker zeebrugge@rbsc.be
Pro F18 Laurent Verbeeck info@catacare.be
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/BelgianMultihullAssociation/
Website www.multihull.be

The Belgium NCA is organized as part of the Belgian Multihull Association.
Back to top

Canada

     
Président Laurent-David Beaulieu Lauda.beaulieu@gmail.com
Treasurer Bastien Mony Bastien.mony@gmail.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/CANF18
Website http://www.canf18.com/

Back to top

Chile

     
Commodore – President Jorge Almarza jalmarza@optimisa.cl
Secretary General
Treasurer
Operations Committee
Technical Committee
Leonardo Zuñiga
Pablo Silva
Matias Gonzalez
Martin Gabella
leozgheza@hotmail.com
psilvcon@uc.cl
mgonzalez@espaciovision.cl
martingabella@icloud.com
Facebook F18 Chile Catamaranes
Website http://www.f18.cl/

Back to top

Croatia

     
Acting Chair Igor Lerman lerman.igor@gmail.com
Vice Chair Igor Lerman lerman.igor@gmail.com
Secretary Draško Andrić dandric1@gmail.com
Treasurer Damir Županić d.zupanic@gmx.de
Measurement Denis Marinov denis.marinov@si.t-com.hr
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/F18cro

Back to top

Denmark

     
Chair Jan Hedmann Jensen jan.hedmann@gmail.com
Secretary Anders Liebst anders@liebst.dk
Treasurer Poul Nielsen poulnielsen88@gmail.com
Facebook www.facebook.com/Formula18Denmark
Website www.formula18.dk

Back to top

Estonia

     
Chair Ain Roosma ain@exmark.ee
Vice Chair Jüri Saarnak juri@estcat.ee
Treasurer Kristian Kotkas kotkas@gmail.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Katamaraanide-Liit-Estonian-Catamaran-Association
Website www.estcat.ee

Back to top

Finland

     
Chair Ilkka Saura ilkka.saura@msn.com
WC contact Mikko Räisänen mikko.raisanen@lucyloves.fi
Treasurer Antti Laukkanen laukkanen.antti@outlook.com
Fundraising / new members Markus Ahonen markus.ahonen@gmail.com
Raid Events
Anssi Muikku amuikku@hotmail.com
Weekly races & measurement Jari Sarekoski jari.sarekoski@grano.fi
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Formula18Finland/
Website www.f18.fi

Back to top

France

     
Chair James Baeckler President@f18.fr
Secretary Thierry Piro thierry@piro-cie.fr
Treasurer Thierry Piro thierry@piro-cie.fr
Development/Partners Pierre Pardigon Contact@f18.fr
Communication Maxime Blondeau Contact@f18.fr
Measurement certificates Thierry Piro thierry@piro-cie.fr
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Association-Francaise-F18
Website www.f18.fr
F18 contact @ MNA Frederique Pffeifer pfeiffer.pfeiffer@orange.fr

Back to top

Germany

     
Chair Jens Uwe Tonne 1vorsitzender@formula-18.de
Vice Chair Hansjorg Herrbold 2vorsitzender@formula-18.de
Secretary Sonke Kuhl schrift@formula-18.de
Treasurer Kai Seemann kassenwart@formula-18.com
Technical   regattawart@formula-18.de
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/German-Formula-18-Association
Website www.formula-18.de

Back to top

Great Britain

     
Chair Nick Barnes info@thecrownhotelmelford.co.uk
Secretary/Treasurer
Events
Duncan Haynes
Simon Northrop
duncan3315@talktalk.net
simon@northropsails.com

Back to top

Hong Kong

     
Chair Steve Devlin ah.strewth@gmail.com
Secretary Peter Davies peter@lanikaibeachhouse.com
Treasurer Richard Johnstone  
Website www.f18.org.hk

Back to top

Hungary

     
Chair Sandor Roka sandor.roka@systemfox.com
Facebook www.facebook.com/F18HUN  
Website www.formula18.hu  

Back to top

Ireland

     
Chair Wyatt Orsmond wyatt.orsmond@rpsgroup.com
Vice Chair Adrian Allen adrian.allen@pottercowan.com
Treasurer Richard Swanston r.swannie59@gmail.com
Technical Andrew Gallagher andrewga@gmail.com
Facebook www.facebook.com/IrishMultihullAssociation
Website www.multihull.ie

Back to top

Italy

     
Chair Gianni Fantasia presidente@formula18.it / gfantasia2002@yahoo.com
Vice Chair Ugo Ferrari ugo.ferrari@garzantispecialties.it
Secretary / Treasurer Alessandro Meoli segreteria@formula18.itAMEOLI@fideuram.it
Board Member Annibale Bovenzi pilu@inwind.it
Board Member Marco Radman marcoradman@gmail.com
Facebook www.facebook.com/groups/F18ITALIA
Website www.formula18.it

Back to top

Netherlands

     
Chair vacant  
Secretary
Ad Noordzij ad.noordzij@gmail.com
Treasurer Jacob den Houting jacob@bcdh.nl
Regattas Wik Becker wik.becker@chello.nl
Facebook nl-nl.facebook.com/F18ClassNL
Website www.f18.nl

Back to top

Norway

     
Chair Erwin Jager erwin@mariteamwork.nl
Vice Chair Kristian Ask kristian.ask@apclogistics.no
Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/Formula-18-Norge

Back to top

Spain

     
Chair Rafael Martin-Prat secre.nacional@f18.es
Vice Chair David Rabasa vice@f18.es
Treasurer Carlos Ladron de Guevara carlos.ldg.mellado@gmail.com
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/f18es
Website http://www.f18.es

Back to top

Sweden

     
Chair Lars Linder lars.linder@me.com
Secretary Therese Antman therese@onedesigncenter.se
Treasurer Roman Pixell roman.pixell@gmail.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SvenskaFormulaForbundet
Website www.f18sweden.se

Back to top

Switzerland

     
Chair Jean-Richard Minardi jrminadi@h20sensations.com

Back to top

United States

     
President Steve Stroebel stevestroebel9@gmail.com
Staff Vice President Todd Riccardi todd.riccardi@gmail.com
Vice President & WC Rep
Sam Carter sam99us@gmail.com
Secretary Jeff Rehm rehmbo@gmail.com
Treasurer Ken Marshack marshacks@aol.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/UnitedStatesF18
Website www.usf18.com

Back to top