NCAs

The class is active in the following countries through our National Class Associations:

Individual members may join the International F18 Class Association when there is no NCA in their country.

Argentina

ChairNicolas Votteronicovott@gmail.com
SecretaryAlejandro Colomboalejandro.m.colombo@gmail.com
TreasurerGabriel Berberianberberian.gabriel@gmail.com
Development/PartnersMartin Vanzullivanzullimartin@gmail.com
FacebookAsociacionF18Argentina/

Back to top

Australia

ChairDarren Flanaganadmin@ausf18.org.au
Vice ChairBen Clarkbenclark@me.com
SecretaryBevan Chrimesbevan.chrimes@gmail.com
TreasurerJeremy Brookesbrookes.jeremy@gmail.com
FacebookAustF18Cat
Websitewww.ausf18.org.au

Back to top

Austria

ChairPhilipp Belcrediphilipp.belcredi@belcredi.net

Back to top

Belgium

CaptainPatrick Demesmaekerzeebrugge@rbsc.be
Pro F18Laurent Verbeeckinfo@catacare.be
FacebookBelgianMultihullAssociation
Websitewww.multihull.be

The Belgium NCA is organized as part of the Belgian Multihull Association.
Back to top

Canada

PrésidentLaurent-David BeaulieuLauda.beaulieu@gmail.com
TreasurerBastien MonyBastien.mony@gmail.com
FacebookCANF18
Websitehttp://www.canf18.com/

Back to top

Chile

Commodore – PresidentJorge Almarzajalmarza@optimisa.cl
Secretary General
Treasurer
Operations Committee
Technical Committee
Leonardo Zuñiga
Pablo Silva
Matias Gonzalez
Martin Gabella
leozgheza@hotmail.com
psilvcon@uc.cl
mgonzalez@espaciovision.cl
martingabella@icloud.com
FacebookF18 Chile Catamaranes
Websitehttp://www.f18.cl/

Back to top

Croatia

Acting ChairIgor Lermanlerman.igor@gmail.com
Vice ChairIgor Lermanlerman.igor@gmail.com
SecretaryDraško Andrićdandric1@gmail.com
TreasurerDamir Županićd.zupanic@gmx.de
MeasurementDenis Marinovdenis.marinov@si.t-com.hr
FacebookF18cro

Back to top

Denmark

ChairJan Hedmann Jensenjan.hedmann@gmail.com
SecretaryAnders Liebstanders@liebst.dk
TreasurerPoul Nielsenpoulnielsen88@gmail.com
FacebookFormula18Denmark
Websitewww.formula18.dk

Back to top

Estonia

ChairAin Roosmaain@exmark.ee
Vice ChairJüri Saarnakjuri@estcat.ee
TreasurerKristian Kotkaskotkas@gmail.com
FacebookKatamaraanide-Liit-Estonian-Catamaran-Association
Websitewww.estcat.ee

Back to top

Finland

ChairIlkka Saurailkka.saura@msn.com
WC contactMikko Räisänenmikko.raisanen@lucyloves.fi
TreasurerAntti Laukkanenlaukkanen.antti@outlook.com
Fundraising / new membersMarkus Ahonenmarkus.ahonen@gmail.com
Raid Events
Anssi Muikkuamuikku@hotmail.com
Weekly races & measurementJari Sarekoskijari.sarekoski@grano.fi
FacebookFormula18Finland/
Websitewww.f18.fi

Back to top

France

ChairJames BaecklerPresident@f18.fr
SecretaryThierry Pirothierry@piro-cie.fr
TreasurerThierry Pirothierry@piro-cie.fr
Development/PartnersPierre PardigonContact@f18.fr
CommunicationMaxime BlondeauContact@f18.fr
Measurement certificatesThierry Pirothierry@piro-cie.fr
FacebookAssociation-Francaise-F18
Websitewww.f18.fr
F18 contact @ MNAFrederique Pffeiferpfeiffer.pfeiffer@orange.fr

Back to top

Germany

ChairDirk Bleiker1vorsitzender@formula-18.de
Vice ChairLaszlo Dangel2vorsitzender@formula-18.de
SecretarySönke Kühlschrift@formula-18.de
TreasurerEckart Kaphengstkassenwart@formula-18.de
TechnicalSven Lindstädtregattawart@formula-18.de
FacebookGerman-Formula-18-Association
Websitewww.formula-18.de

Back to top

Great Britain

ChairNick Barnesinfo@thecrownhotelmelford.co.uk
Secretary/Treasurer
Events
Duncan Haynes
Simon Northrop
duncan3315@talktalk.net
simon@northropsails.com
FacebookF18-Class-Association-UK
Websitewww.f18.org.uk

Back to top

Hong Kong

SecretaryPeter Daviespeter@lanikaibeachhouse.com
TreasurerRichard Johnstone 
Websitewww.f18.org.hk

Back to top

Hungary

ChairSandor Rokasandor.roka@systemfox.com
FacebookF18HUN 
Websitewww.formula18.hu 

Back to top

Ireland

ChairWyatt Orsmondwyatt.orsmond@rpsgroup.com
Vice ChairAdrian Allenadrian.allen@pottercowan.com
TreasurerRichard Swanstonr.swannie59@gmail.com
TechnicalAndrew Gallagherandrewga@gmail.com
FacebookIrishMultihullAssociation
Websitewww.multihull.ie

Back to top

Italy

ChairGianni Fantasiapresidente@formula18.it / gfantasia2002@yahoo.com
Vice ChairUgo Ferrariugo.ferrari@garzantispecialties.it
Secretary / TreasurerAlessandro Meolisegreteria@formula18.itAMEOLI@fideuram.it
Board MemberAnnibale Bovenzipilu@inwind.it
Board MemberMarco Radmanmarcoradman@gmail.com
FacebookF18ITALIA
Websitewww.formula18.it

Back to top

Netherlands

Chairvacant 
Secretary
Ad Noordzijad.noordzij@gmail.com
TreasurerJacob den Houtingjacob@bcdh.nl
RegattasWik Beckerwik.becker@chello.nl
FacebookF18ClassNL
Websitewww.f18.nl

Back to top

Norway

ChairErwin Jagererwin@mariteamwork.nl
Vice ChairKristian Askkristian.ask@apclogistics.no
FacebookFormula-18-Norge

Back to top

Spain

ChairFabian Migoyapresidente@f18.es
Vice ChairRafael Martin-Pratsecre.nacional@f18.es
TechnicalIvan Colomertechnical@f18.es
TreasurerCarlos Ladron de Guevaracarlos.ldg.mellado@gmail.com
Facebookf18es
Websitehttp://www.f18.es

Back to top

Sweden

ChairLars Linderlars.linder@me.com
SecretaryTherese Antmantherese@onedesigncenter.se
TreasurerRoman Pixellroman.pixell@gmail.com
FacebookSvenskaFormulaForbundet
Websitewww.f18sweden.se

Back to top

Switzerland

ChairJean-Richard Minardijrminadi@h20sensations.com

Back to top

United States

PresidentSteve Stroebelstevestroebel9@gmail.com
Staff Vice PresidentTodd Riccarditodd.riccardi@gmail.com
Vice President & WC Rep
Sam Cartersamc99us@gmail.com
SecretaryJeff Rehmrehmbo@gmail.com
TreasurerKen Marshackmarshacks@aol.com
FacebookUnitedStatesF18
Websitewww.usf18.com

Back to top